Action Shots From Red Bull’s Illume Gallery

Red Bull Illume 2010: Stuart Gibson, Energy category winner

Photographer: Stuart Gibson
Athlete: Ryan Hipwood

Red Bull Illume 2010: Dominic Zimmermann, Illumination category finalist

Photographer: Dominic Zimmermann
Athlete: David Bertschinger

Red Bull Illume 2010: Alessio Barbanti, Energy category finalist

Photographer: Alessio Barbanti
Athlete: Taddy Blazusiak

Red Bull Illume 2010: Eric Berger, New Creativity category winner

Photographer: Eric Berger
Athlete: Dan Treadway

Finalists 2010 Top 50 – Red Bull Illume.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s