The Lady of the Bath

Spectacular!

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

Today’s post is going to be about the waterfalls that I showed you last week.  More water, I’m afraid.  I am not going to say much really.  I just want to show you more.

Lady Bath Falls 1The photos aren’t really that much different to the other photos I have shown you, but they all have slight variations.  Such as the one above, it is very similar to the first one I showed you, but it is from further back and you see more of the foliage, so different as well.

Lady Bath Falls 2Almost like another close up, maybe they will become more of my thing.  I really am going to try and do more of them.

I have said before that I am away this weekend,  I will be in Ocean Grove to take photos all around there, Barwon Heads, and Point Lonsdale.  So there will be lots more water photos to come.  I thought…

View original post 210 more words

Leave a Reply

