Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

Today has been one of those days, you know one of those days that I wish I had a lot more of.  Photos of one building then onto photos of another.  I am loving some of the opportunities that I have been getting lately.  The day was also full of ideas and grant money, or rather how to get some, and what I need to do.  It is days like this that make me feel like a real photographer, well a working one, haha.

I haven’t had time to work on on today’s images, so I have some images from my weekend in Inverleigh.

Birds Out of Trees

On our way to Lorne we went through a small place called Dean’s Marsh.  Down the main street some trees have been cut down and they have made sculptures out of the stumps.  Something that seems to be catching on.

Heads Coming out of Trees

This is another one, different sculptures…

View original post 91 more words

Leave a Reply

